Pest Control Reviews in Everett WA and Snohomish

Snohomish | Everett | Stanwood | Arlington | Bothell | Brier | Edmonds | Marysville | Granite Falls | Monroe | Lynnwood | Gold Bar | Silverton | Bedal | Darrington | Oso | Verlot | Index | Mill Creek | Lake Stevens | Mountlake Terrace | Anacortes | Burlington | Mount Vernon | Sedro-Woolley | Fidalgo Island | Camano Island

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Average rating: 5
Out of 44 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by Justin Dayton on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


5 Stars

January 21, 2020 by Stephanie Weitlauf on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

They do a great job

5 Stars

December 29, 2019 by Jean Gauche on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


5 Stars

December 28, 2019 by Diana Ehrlich on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Info free

5 Stars

October 2, 2019 by Megan Imholt on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


Very helpful

5 Stars

September 13, 2019 by Wa P. on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Very helpful and great customer service !!! Thanks pratt and a big thanks to Anthony for being above board and a true honest professional

5 Stars

September 9, 2019 by Larry S. on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Anthony was very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable about these aggressive wasp's and their nesting habits. Anthony took care of our infested bush and treated the area. Could not have done this personally; tried and got stung!!. He had all the right gear to get the job done right...Thank You

5 Stars

September 4, 2019 by Mel Bratley on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


5 Stars

September 1, 2019 by Olivia Merritt on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Great service

No more yellow jackets

5 Stars

August 31, 2019 by Laird Bashour on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Thank you for dealing with the yellow jacket nest for me. I was feeling somewhat intimidated by them outside near my house where I needed to move around and work about. As you had said at the end of a week I am not seeing any more of them. You were out the same afternoon that I called and quickly treated the nest. That was great. Thanks again.

Best customer service

5 Stars

August 28, 2019 by Tami on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Mark is amazing he not only does his job quickly and efficiently he explains and teaches us every time he comes out. I really appreciate him so much. Whenever I call the office they are so friendly and always answer my questions. In a world lacking customer service and treating others with the ‘golden rule’ Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest employees are refreshing and a joy to work with.

5 Stars

August 25, 2019 by Hailey Meade on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


5 Stars

August 18, 2019 by Mrs.Melissa Shaw on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Very friendly and helps right away

5 Stars

August 17, 2019 by Mrs.Melissa Shaw on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Very friendly and helps right away

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Sheila Wickman on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest does a fantastic job keeping my home pest free!!

Thank you Trevor!

5 Stars

May 13, 2019 by jasonschmitt033 on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Trevor was Excellent, took the time to explain my pest problem and was very thorough. Will recommend him to others in case they need help with any pests!!! Thank you Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest, and thank you Trevor!!!

Top notch!

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Aimee Cameron on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

My experience with Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest was and is a positive one then again who's going to say anything bad about a guy who's willing to go under your house getting dead rodents these guys are top notch in my book

Quick service, reasonable price!

5 Stars

April 15, 2019 by Sue in Camano on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

We are very pleased with this pest control service and all the staff at Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest. From their quick response to email questions to prompt and professional on-site staff, they strive to provide quality service and advice specific to our needs at a reasonable price. We highly recommend Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest.

Helped me fix the problem!

5 Stars

March 19, 2019 by Mike in Camano on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

We had a dead rat under the house and we couldn't find it, and the smell was coming into the house. It was terrible! We called Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest and they sent this young man out, and he went under the house and found it right away. He showed me where it was coming from and how it got in, and helped me fix whatever the problem was. We were very happy with him!

Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

March 6, 2019 by Harvery S. on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

We live in Stanwood and have used Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest for about a year or so. We used a different service in years past and were unhappy with their attention to detail and their ethics. Switching to Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest was an excellent move. Our inspector is Anthony Gray and he is most professional, respectful and thorough. Since he has managed our account, we have been trouble free. This is a critical service as rodents and other pests can make your life miserable. We simply appreciate getting what we are paying for and the peace of mind knowing they are a highly reputable company. Highly recommend them.
Total Reviews: 44