Pest Control Reviews in Everett WA and Snohomish

Snohomish | Everett | Stanwood | Arlington | Bothell | Brier | Edmonds | Marysville | Granite Falls | Monroe | Lynnwood | Gold Bar | Silverton | Bedal | Darrington | Oso | Verlot | Index | Mill Creek | Lake Stevens | Mountlake Terrace | Anacortes | Burlington | Mount Vernon | Sedro-Woolley | Fidalgo Island | Camano Island

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pratt Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 40 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 2, 2019 by Megan Imholt on Pratt Pest Management


Very helpful

5 Stars

September 13, 2019 by Wa P. on Pratt Pest Management

Very helpful and great customer service !!! Thanks pratt and a big thanks to Anthony for being above board and a true honest professional

5 Stars

September 9, 2019 by Larry S. on Pratt Pest Management

Anthony was very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable about these aggressive wasp's and their nesting habits. Anthony took care of our infested bush and treated the area. Could not have done this personally; tried and got stung!!. He had all the right gear to get the job done right...Thank You

5 Stars

September 4, 2019 by Mel Bratley on Pratt Pest Management


5 Stars

September 1, 2019 by Olivia Merritt on Pratt Pest Management

Great service

No more yellow jackets

5 Stars

August 31, 2019 by Laird Bashour on Pratt Pest Management

Thank you for dealing with the yellow jacket nest for me. I was feeling somewhat intimidated by them outside near my house where I needed to move around and work about. As you had said at the end of a week I am not seeing any more of them. You were out the same afternoon that I called and quickly treated the nest. That was great. Thanks again.

Best customer service

5 Stars

August 28, 2019 by Tami on Pratt Pest Management

Mark is amazing he not only does his job quickly and efficiently he explains and teaches us every time he comes out. I really appreciate him so much. Whenever I call the office they are so friendly and always answer my questions. In a world lacking customer service and treating others with the ‘golden rule’ Pratt Pest employees are refreshing and a joy to work with.

5 Stars

August 25, 2019 by Hailey Meade on Pratt Pest Management


5 Stars

August 18, 2019 by Mrs.Melissa Shaw on Pratt Pest Management

Very friendly and helps right away

5 Stars

August 17, 2019 by Mrs.Melissa Shaw on Pratt Pest Management

Very friendly and helps right away

5 Stars

July 30, 2019 by Sheila Wickman on Pratt Pest Management

Pratt does a fantastic job keeping my home pest free!!

Thank you Trevor!

5 Stars

May 13, 2019 by jasonschmitt033 on Pratt Pest Management

Trevor was Excellent, took the time to explain my pest problem and was very thorough. Will recommend him to others in case they need help with any pests!!! Thank you Pratt, and thank you Trevor!!!

Top notch!

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Aimee Cameron on Pratt Pest Management

My experience with Pratt was and is a positive one then again who's going to say anything bad about a guy who's willing to go under your house getting dead rodents these guys are top notch in my book

Quick service, reasonable price!

5 Stars

April 15, 2019 by Sue in Camano on Pratt Pest Management

We are very pleased with this pest control service and all the staff at Pratt Pest Management. From their quick response to email questions to prompt and professional on-site staff, they strive to provide quality service and advice specific to our needs at a reasonable price. We highly recommend Pratt Pest Management.

Helped me fix the problem!

5 Stars

March 19, 2019 by Mike in Camano on Pratt Pest Management

We had a dead rat under the house and we couldn't find it, and the smell was coming into the house. It was terrible! We called Pratt Pest Management and they sent this young man out, and he went under the house and found it right away. He showed me where it was coming from and how it got in, and helped me fix whatever the problem was. We were very happy with him!

Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

March 6, 2019 by Harvery S. on Pratt Pest Management

We live in Stanwood and have used Pratt Pest for about a year or so. We used a different service in years past and were unhappy with their attention to detail and their ethics. Switching to Pratt Pest was an excellent move. Our inspector is Anthony Gray and he is most professional, respectful and thorough. Since he has managed our account, we have been trouble free. This is a critical service as rodents and other pests can make your life miserable. We simply appreciate getting what we are paying for and the peace of mind knowing they are a highly reputable company. Highly recommend them.

Glad to have them.

5 Stars

February 21, 2019 by Marie in Camano on Pratt Pest Management

We've been using Pratt Pest Management NW for fifteen years for pest control and we're very glad to have them. They treat our attic, yard, and deck and they're very good. They come in the winter when the mice come and do a good job of keeping them at bay. I would highly recommend Pratt Pest Management because they keep our home pest free and always provide us with friendly service.”

A great partner!

5 Stars

January 4, 2019 by S. C. on Pratt Pest Management

Pratt Pest has been a great partner as we (newbies when it comes to rats and mice) have had to figure out in a hurry how to deal with our extensive rodent problem. In particular, Anthony @ Pratt has been wonderful to work with: professional, proactive, courteous, competent, very knowledgable. With his help we've gotten ahead of the problem, and he continues to help us remediate new issues as they arise. Thanks, Pratt & Anthony!

Totally Positive Experience

5 Stars

September 8, 2018 by Megan in Camano on Pratt Pest Management

My experience with Pratt has been totally positive. For this area and climate, they do this very necessary service and go the extra mile to keep on top of the mice/ rat situation. Thank you!

Choosing Pratt was a great decision!

5 Stars

August 14, 2018 by Tim L. on Pratt Pest Management

We recently left the city and moved to Camano Island. Anthony came to our place in the woods and spent time inspecting the property and sharing his knowledge about potential pest problems we never had in the cul-de- sac. He noticed ways pests could get into the home and brought his crew to place screening over all the foundation venting. We also setup the 4 season plan and they just take care of business efficiently and unobtrusively. Choosing Pratt was a great decision for city folks coming to the country!
Total Reviews: 40