Pest Control Reviews in Everett WA and Mount Vernon WA

Snohomish | Everett | Stanwood | Arlington | Bothell | Brier | Edmonds | Marysville | Granite Falls | Monroe | Lynnwood | Gold Bar | Silverton | Bedal | Darrington | Oso | Verlot | Index | Mill Creek | Lake Stevens | Mountlake Terrace | Anacortes | Burlington | Mount Vernon | Sedro-Woolley | Fidalgo Island | Camano Island

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pratt Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 27 reviews

Individual Reviews


Quick service, reasonable price!

5 Stars

April 15, 2019 by Sue in Camano on Pratt Pest Management

We are very pleased with this pest control service and all the staff at Pratt Pest Management. From their quick response to email questions to prompt and professional on-site staff, they strive to provide quality service and advice specific to our needs at a reasonable price. We highly recommend Pratt Pest Management.

Helped me fix the problem!

5 Stars

March 19, 2019 by Mike in Camano on Pratt Pest Management

We had a dead rat under the house and we couldn't find it, and the smell was coming into the house. It was terrible! We called Pratt Pest Management and they sent this young man out, and he went under the house and found it right away. He showed me where it was coming from and how it got in, and helped me fix whatever the problem was. We were very happy with him!

Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

March 6, 2019 by Harvery S. on Pratt Pest Management

We live in Stanwood and have used Pratt Pest for about a year or so. We used a different service in years past and were unhappy with their attention to detail and their ethics. Switching to Pratt Pest was an excellent move. Our inspector is Anthony Gray and he is most professional, respectful and thorough. Since he has managed our account, we have been trouble free. This is a critical service as rodents and other pests can make your life miserable. We simply appreciate getting what we are paying for and the peace of mind knowing they are a highly reputable company. Highly recommend them.

Glad to have them.

5 Stars

February 21, 2019 by Marie in Camano on Pratt Pest Management

We've been using Pratt Pest Management NW for fifteen years for pest control and we're very glad to have them. They treat our attic, yard, and deck and they're very good. They come in the winter when the mice come and do a good job of keeping them at bay. I would highly recommend Pratt Pest Management because they keep our home pest free and always provide us with friendly service.”

A great partner!

5 Stars

January 4, 2019 by S. C. on Pratt Pest Management

Pratt Pest has been a great partner as we (newbies when it comes to rats and mice) have had to figure out in a hurry how to deal with our extensive rodent problem. In particular, Anthony @ Pratt has been wonderful to work with: professional, proactive, courteous, competent, very knowledgable. With his help we've gotten ahead of the problem, and he continues to help us remediate new issues as they arise. Thanks, Pratt & Anthony!

Totally Positive Experience

5 Stars

September 8, 2018 by Megan in Camano on Pratt Pest Management

My experience with Pratt has been totally positive. For this area and climate, they do this very necessary service and go the extra mile to keep on top of the mice/ rat situation. Thank you!

Choosing Pratt was a great decision!

5 Stars

August 14, 2018 by Tim L. on Pratt Pest Management

We recently left the city and moved to Camano Island. Anthony came to our place in the woods and spent time inspecting the property and sharing his knowledge about potential pest problems we never had in the cul-de- sac. He noticed ways pests could get into the home and brought his crew to place screening over all the foundation venting. We also setup the 4 season plan and they just take care of business efficiently and unobtrusively. Choosing Pratt was a great decision for city folks coming to the country!

Great response!

4 Stars

August 4, 2018 by Mariah R. on Pratt Pest Management

I havent used the service because I couldnt afford to hire a professional and thankfully I seem to have it under control...however this company was the only one to respond to my request for a quote in a personable and helpful way..even giving advice on how to manage my situation. Everyone else just sent the usual form letter response. Thank you Meagan! Here was the response I got... "Hi Mariah, thanks for reaching out to Pratt Pest. We do offer flea treatment services, which are typically priced anywhere between $350-450 depending on square footage. Sometimes removing the animal from the home can make the active fleas go after humans as their "food source". I will highly recommend to you to start up a really thorough vacuuming schedule. We recommend vacuuming several times a day and disposing of the vacuum contents in an outside garbage bin. This will make the flea eggs hatch due to the vibrations from the vacuum. Please give our office a call for more information at 360-629-7378. Thank you, Megan."

Absolute best~

5 Stars

February 26, 2018 by Cheryl L. on Pratt Pest Management

My pest guy, Mark McMahon, is the absolute best! Great service and an all around great guy! Pratt is terrific because of folks like him!

So kind and helpful

5 Stars

November 28, 2017 by Lisa W on Pratt Pest Management

I have found Pratt Pest to be a very friendly, helpful local company. They have been very knowledgeable about a pest problem we had. Since then we rely on Pratt for all of our pest protection annually. Megan in the office has been so kind and helpful. Steve our service professional has eliminated the problem we had. The whole company is Amazing.

Fabulous!

5 Stars

October 19, 2017 by Karen M. on Pratt Pest Management

today aleen(spelling) and the new anthony came to my house. they were fabulous! i feel like i can sleep tonight without fear of a rat running around my house. aleen explained thoroughly everything to me, and they got right on it! would not consider using any other pest company!

Excellent Customer Service

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Lori in Mt. Vernon on Pratt Pest Management

Pratt Pest Management had excellent customer service. They went above and beyond for us. I am completely happy and thrilled with them. I would recommend them to anyone.

Really knew their stuff!

5 Stars

July 5, 2017 by Laura M on Pratt Pest Management

Very impressed by the staff, their knowledge and the results! This was the third pest control I called and we are very impressed. They scheduled quickly, arrived promptly and really knew their stuff! We were particularly impressed with Alex and the lengths he went to, showing utter respect to our property.

Alex is great!

5 Stars

January 15, 2017 by Julie in Bellevue on Pratt Pest Management

“Alex goes above and beyond. He works with us to solve our pest problems with the latest being ants. He got to the source and helped solve the problem. We were with another company prior and did we ever get the wrong diagnostic! Alex is professional and extremely knowledgeable and gets it right to take care of problems. Thanks!”

Wonderful People!

5 Stars

November 11, 2016 by Larry & Nancy K in Camano on Pratt Pest Management

Wonderful people who treat you like family! Anthony is a dream!

Customer service completely above and beyond

5 Stars

November 10, 2016 by Kara Y on Pratt Pest Management

I called Pratt a couple of days ago when I was starting to worry that amongst a flea problem I had noticed in my house, that I may have somehow picked up bed bugs as well (since I started noticing different kinds of bites/bumps). Kim answered and the first thing she did was ask me what I was seeing and then suggested that I talk with one of their experienced staff members and put me in touch with Andrea. Andrea then spent 30-45 minutes on the phone with me, while I was pretty hysterical at this point, answering every question I had and explaining everything she knew about bed bugs. She actually said it was really unlikely that I had picked them up, but that if I wanted to, she could have a technician come out the next day to take a look. She set up the appointment, and Alex came the next day (early to his appointment time!) and proceeded to check every area I was afraid of in my house. As he was doing so, he continued to answer my (many) questions about bed bugs and also the flea problem I was having, and even a rat problem we thought was starting in the crawl space under our house (it's been a really rough few weeks). He recommended a lot of products we could buy online so that we could address the fleas and the rats on our own, and even the bed bugs if we did have them. After about 45 minutes, he had searched through everything and answered all of our questions, and we asked how much it would cost for the visit (Andrea mentioned it was a flat fee of $150 regardless of how much searching he had to do) -- he said since he didn't find any evidence of bed bugs (thank god!!) that the visit was just informational and entirely free!! I was in complete shock, and am so incredibly thankful for the entire Pratt Team. They were all extremely knowledgeable, and their customer service was completely above and beyond. I will definitely be giving them a call if I have any further concerns about pests in my house, and recommend them highly!

Infestation problems solved.

5 Stars

October 23, 2016 by Doug in Woodinville on Pratt Pest Management

We first used Pratt when my mother-in-law on Camano Island had an infestation of wood ants in her attic. They cleaned that out and have prevented further infestations. We live in Woodinville and when we found that rats had gotten into our crawl space, we called Pratt and were happy to hear we were on the edge of their service area. They came out and took care of the entry points and set traps outside. We're no longer bothered by vermin.

Don’t waste your time, money and patience with any other service.

5 Stars

July 25, 2016 by Jennifer R on Pratt Pest Management

I have run building maintenance in hotels, fitness clubs, laboratories and health centers for more than 20 years and I have never yet run across the top notch service, soaring quality standards and outstanding professionalism displayed by the entire Pratt Pest Control team. This group of folks have managed my business locations for several years now and have consistently shown a level of outstanding service that I just haven't found often... by any type of service. They have entered in where another well-known company had continually failed us in several locations and since their arrival, we have had exactly ZERO incidents requiring attention. The monthly service PREVENTS any need to call for extra help and is worth every nickel that we pay for this piece of mind. Technician Scott Harrison stands out as by far the most knowledgeable professional I have worked with in any trade and his cheerful demeanor is a most welcome addition to my day each time we meet. The same level of service is commonplace with each of the other friendly and responsive team members I encounter, both in person and by phone. Don't waste your time, money and patience with any other service.

Keeping them on speed dial.

5 Stars

April 15, 2016 by Garrett F on Pratt Pest Management

My wife and I recently moved into a new home. We had another pest control check the basement multiple times before moving in due to an unpleasant odor. The other company found a couple of dead rats and said everything was good. After a few weeks our house started having A LOT of flies. We called Pratt and they came out and actually had to dig out part of our crawl space but found a dead opossum that had been there for a while. They were out the same day. Definitely keeping them on speed dial.

Amazing company with strong commitment

5 Stars

April 2, 2016 by Joshua in Bellevue on Pratt Pest Management

They are an amazing company with a strong commitment to customer service and the resident experience. I am a landlord that used there services to help a tenant with an ant problem and they where helpful, efficient, quick to respond, and honest! You are making the right choice!
Total Reviews: 27