Pest Control Reviews in Everett WA and Snohomish

Snohomish | Everett | Stanwood | Arlington | Bothell | Brier | Edmonds | Marysville | Granite Falls | Monroe | Lynnwood | Gold Bar | Silverton | Bedal | Darrington | Oso | Verlot | Index | Mill Creek | Lake Stevens | Mountlake Terrace | Anacortes | Burlington | Mount Vernon | Sedro-Woolley | Fidalgo Island | Camano Island

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Average rating: 5
Out of 50 reviews

Individual Reviews


Integrity at its best

5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by Miguel on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

I reached out to them to get a quote for flea extermination, gave them the same bits of information I gave the other companies. The lady on the phone asked me different questions and suggested right off the bat that I contacted my property management since they might help out and not charge me, also explained that they would require authorization from them if we wanted to proceed. Once I reached out to property management indeed they'll cover it with their own contracted company. Every other company said they'll be to my place and address the issue within 24 hrs, never suggested nor asked this kind of things. To me, this level of integrity is really really rare to find. While I didn't contracted with Western Exterminator, I will most definitely be reaching out to them if I ever need pest control again once I own my place. Kudos to you guys! honesty always pays off!

5 Stars

April 8, 2020 by Don Anderson on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

I switched from Trugreen to Western last year because the Trugreen tech was not providing good service. Nic Mishook of Western is very responsive and has worked with me to resolve some difficult lawn problems like red thread and rust. Under Nic's care our lawn has come out of Winter looking great. I would recommend them. They are not cheap, about the same cost per year as Trugreen but the value per dollar spent is way higher.

5 Stars

March 22, 2020 by Teresa Frolich on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Informative personnel, easy to work with

4 Stars

March 18, 2020 by emily corder on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


5 Stars

March 12, 2020 by Peggy Reddy on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


5 Stars

March 8, 2020 by Rebecca DeMessemaker on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

I appreciated the Top Customer Service. From the front desk to Steve's house call. We are more than happy to be your customer.

5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by Justin Dayton on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


5 Stars

January 21, 2020 by Stephanie Weitlauf on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

They do a great job

5 Stars

December 29, 2019 by Jean Gauche on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


5 Stars

December 28, 2019 by Diana Ehrlich on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Info free

5 Stars

October 2, 2019 by Megan Imholt on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


Very helpful

5 Stars

September 13, 2019 by Wa P. on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Very helpful and great customer service !!! Thanks pratt and a big thanks to Anthony for being above board and a true honest professional

5 Stars

September 9, 2019 by Larry S. on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Anthony was very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable about these aggressive wasp's and their nesting habits. Anthony took care of our infested bush and treated the area. Could not have done this personally; tried and got stung!!. He had all the right gear to get the job done right...Thank You

5 Stars

September 4, 2019 by Mel Bratley on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


5 Stars

September 1, 2019 by Olivia Merritt on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Great service

No more yellow jackets

5 Stars

August 31, 2019 by Laird Bashour on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Thank you for dealing with the yellow jacket nest for me. I was feeling somewhat intimidated by them outside near my house where I needed to move around and work about. As you had said at the end of a week I am not seeing any more of them. You were out the same afternoon that I called and quickly treated the nest. That was great. Thanks again.

Best customer service

5 Stars

August 28, 2019 by Tami on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Mark is amazing he not only does his job quickly and efficiently he explains and teaches us every time he comes out. I really appreciate him so much. Whenever I call the office they are so friendly and always answer my questions. In a world lacking customer service and treating others with the ‘golden rule’ Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest employees are refreshing and a joy to work with.

5 Stars

August 25, 2019 by Hailey Meade on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest


5 Stars

August 18, 2019 by Mrs.Melissa Shaw on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Very friendly and helps right away

5 Stars

August 17, 2019 by Mrs.Melissa Shaw on Western Exterminator, formerly Pratt Pest

Very friendly and helps right away
Total Reviews: 50